Reaching Out...Changing Lives

Executive Team

Jim Haid

Executive Director
Please specify image url

jim.haid@uticamission.org

Phone: 315-735-1645 ext. 101

Mike Dow

Director of Finance
Please specify image url

mike.dow@uticamission.org

Phone: 315-735-1645 x106

Hank Visalli

Director of Clinical Services
Please specify image url

hank.visalli@uticamission.org

Phone: 315-735-1645 x120

Debi Kenyon

Director of Development/Communications
Please specify image url

debi.kenyon@uticamission.org

Phone: 315-735-1645 x115 

Ernie Talerico

Director of Operations
Please specify image url

ernie.talerico@uticamission.org

Phone: 315-735-1645 x112

Christine McClean

Director of Human Resources
Please specify image url

christine.mcclean@uticamission.org

Phone: 315-735-1645 x109

Jennifer Hatch

Corporate Compliance Officer
Please specify image url

jennifer.hatch@uticamission.org

Phone: 315-735-1645 x136

Your support transforms the lives of many in our community!
Learn how you can help or make a donation today.